Staff List September 2018/19

	Senior Leadership Team		Teaching responsibility		
Andrea Grist	Headteacher / Assessment	Co-ordinator			
	Safeguarding Lead/School D	Safeguarding Lead/School Development/			
	Performance Management Lead/R	E/School Evaluation			
Heidi Higgs	Deputy Headteacher / Inclu	Deputy Headteacher / Inclusion Manager			
	Deputy Safeguardin	Deputy Safeguarding Lead			
	French				
	NQT Mentor				
Adam	EY Leader		Nursery		
Bagherian	\\ \tag{\tag{\tag{\tag{\tag{\tag{\tag{	ı · -			
Rebecca Lake	Wider Leadership Team		Year 5		
кересса таке	Leading Practitioner Maths		Year 5		
	Writing Moderat	or			
Neil Clarke	TLR – Phase 1 Lea		Year 1		
Nell Clarke			Teal 1		
English leader, Curriculum Co-ordinator Teaching Staff					
		Reception			
LISA BOOCOCK	Early Years Shadow		пссерион		
Lisa Reilly	UPS Teacher / Mu		Year 2		
Lisa itemy	Student Mento		16012		
Zoe Butler		NQT			
Matthew Lugg	Computing		Year 3 Year 4		
	Science	• •			
Lydia Gibson	Art/DT		Year 6		
,	PE				
	Higher Level Teaching Assista	ants / Cover Supervisors	S		
Julie Jackson	Classroom Cove	Classroom Cover for PPA / MFL and RE cover			
Julie Barker	Reading Ma	Reading Manager / Classroom Cover			
Luko	D.A.	BALLL BALL.			
Luke McDanielson	IVI	Maths Manager			
MicDailleison					
	Classroom Support Staff				
Debra Spencer	Nursery Nurse		Nursery		
Louise Cunningh	nam Teaching Assistant		Nursery		
Kath Moore	Teaching Assistant		Class 1		
Melanie Downe	s Teaching Assistant		Class 1		
Donna Allen	Teaching assistant		Class 1		
Lisa Ramsden	Lead Support for		Reception		
	Outdoor Area				
Zoe Hargrave	Teaching Assistant		Year 2		
Claire Wilson	Teaching Assistant		Year 3 am		
		1-:	1 support pm		
Luke McDaniels	on Teaching Assistant		Year 3 am		
Kath Moore	Teaching Assistant		1-1 support		
			Year 3		
Donna Redman	Teaching Assistant		Year 5 am		

Staff List September 2018/19

Tracey Whittaker	1-1 support		Year 5			
Debbie Mouncey	Teaching Assistant		Year 6 am			
Ellie Green	Support	Class 2				
Claire Hargrave	Family and Pupil Liaison Officer					
Hayden Sykes	Sports Coach					
Office Staff		Site Staff				
Carol Kenny	Office Manager	Mr Reilly	Lead Site Supervisor			
Anita Ramsdin	Admin	Sylvia Dyson	Site Supervisor			
Karen McKinley	Admin	Mrs Dobson	Site Supervisor			
		Charlotte Dyson	Site Supervisor			
		Stephanie Sample	Site Supervisor			
Lunchtime Staff						
Mrs Hobson(Senior)	Mrs Pollard	Mrs Dobson				
Mrs Claydon	Mrs Shillingford	Mel Downes	Tracy Whittaker			
Early Bird Club / Walking Bus						
Leader -	Zoe Hargrave	Support - Claire Wilson				
Support – Hayden Sykes						