## Russell Hall Primary School Staff List – September 2020

	Senior Leadership Team	1	Teaching responsibility	
Andrea Grist	•		Tourism group or tourism of	
	Curriculu			
	Designated Safegu			
	Monitoring, Evaluation and School Development			
Heidi Higgs		Deputy Headteacher		
	Assessm		Nursery	
	EYFS Leader (phase 1) / De		,	
	More Able Pupils / Pupil Pr			
		dership Team		
Rebecca Lake	Leading Practitioner		Year 5	
	Phase 3 Leader (Year 4,5,6) / Maths			
	Shadow			
	Student M			
	Students and Volun			
Neil Clarke			Year 3	
	SENDCo			
	English Leader			
	Student Mentor			
	Teach	ing Staff		
Lisa Boocock	History and Geography Co-ordinator		Reception	
	LAC			
Zoe Butler	RE Co-ordi	RE Co-ordinator		
Lisa Reilly	Music Co-ord	dinator	Year 1	
,	Student Mentor			
	SMSC / Prevent			
Matthew Lugg		Computing Co-ordinator		
	Science Co-ordinator			
Lydia Gibson	P.E Co-ordinator		Year 6	
,	Art and DT co-ordinator			
	Higher Level Teaching As	sistants / Cover Superviso	rs	
Julie Jackson				
Luke	Cover Supervisor			
McDanielson	Maths and Reading Management support			
	Classroom	Support Staff		
Debra Spencer	Nursery Nurse	8.30am – 3.30pm	Nursery	
		+ staff meetings and	Reception	
		training days		
Rachel Connell	Apprentice	8.30 – 4pm	Year 2	
Kath Moore	LSA	8.45am – 3.15pm	Year 2	
		1-1 support		
Melanie Downe	s LSA	8.45am – 3.15pm	Year 1	
		1-1 support		
Donna Allen	Teaching assistant	8.45am – 1.15pm	Year 1	
Lisa Ramsden	Lead Support for	9am – 3pm	Reception	
	Outdoor Area	(M, T, Th, F)	·	
Ellie Green	LSA	8.45 - 3.15pm	Year 4	
		1-1 support		
		1 1 1 2 3	I	

## Russell Hall Primary School Staff List – September 2020

Claire Wilson	LSA	8.45am – 3.15pm	Year 4	
		1-1 support		
Donna Redman	Teaching Assistant	M – F	Year 3, 4, 5	
		8.45am – 1.15pm		
Tracey Whittaker	LSA	8.45am – 3.15pm	Class 1	
		1-1 support		
Debbie Mouncey	Teaching Assistant	M – F	Year 6	
		8.45am – 1.15pm		
Claire Hargrave	Family and Pupil Liason Officer			
	8.30am – 2.30pm			
Hayden Sykes	Sports Coach			
	32.5 hours			
Office Staff		Site Staff		
Carol Kenny	Office Manager	Chris Reilly	Lead Site Supervisor	
Anita Ramsdin	Administrator	Sylvia Dyson	Site Supervisor	
		Maureen Dobson	Site Supervisor	
		Charlotte Dyson	Site Supervisor	
		Stephanie Sample	Site Supervisor	
	Luncht	ime Staff		
Mrs Hobson(Senior)	Mrs Conroy	Mrs Dobson	Mrs Pollard	
Mrs Claydon	Mrs Shillingford			